Government of Karnataka

Department of Information

Sunday 18/02/2018

ಕೇಂದ್ರ ಸರಕಾರ ಕಛೇರಿ

Date : ಶುಕ್ರವಾರ, ಅಕ್ತೂಬರ 21st, 2011

1. Central Excise Bangalore
2. Central Poultry Development Organization, Hesserghatta, Bangalore
3. Central Public Works Department, South Zone-III
4. Central Silk Board
5. Export Permits of Coffee Board
6. India Coffee Board
7. National Portal of India
8. India Govt. on Web
9. President of India
10. Vice President of India
11. Prime Minister of India
12. Vice President of India
13. Parliament of India
14. Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Limited
15. Indian Railway Passenger Reservation Enquiry
16. Ministry of Human Resource Development
17. National Information Center (NIC)
18. National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)
19. Air India
20. Bharath Sanchar Nigam Ltd. (BSNL)
21. India Post
22. Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
23. Indian Earth Observation Visualisation
24. Dooradarshan India
25. Directorate General of Employment and Training (DGET)
26. Ministry of Defence
27. Indian Army
28. Indian Air Force
29. Indian Navy
30. Integrated Defence Staff
31. Indian Coast Guard
32. Border Roads Organisation
33. Principle Controller of Defence Accounts (Officers)
34. Principle Controller of Defence Accounts (Pensions)
35. College of Defence Management
36. Rashtriya Indian Military College
37. Directorate of General Resettlement